QBoard » Artificial Intelligence & ML » AI and ML - Tensorflow » Getting error named Unknown Meta Architecture after a rookie mistake while training in Anaconda venv tensorflow_cpu version

Getting error named Unknown Meta Architecture after a rookie mistake while training in Anaconda venv tensorflow_cpu version

• I am new to Tensorflow as well as Data Science. Recently, I wanted to train custom object detection.

Machine and Environment Types and Other Requirements:

1. Anaconda to create and operate in venv
    2. Tensor Flow cpu version
    3. ssd-mobile-net-v1-coco
    4. Python 3.6

At first I stored all my files in

C:\Users\Documents\TensorFlow\models\research

directory as it was giving error continuously while I try to run this from other folder.

then after copying all the files and folders of my custom object's to above directory, I started the venv of tensorflow_cpu in anaconda prompt and then I wrote following command:

python train.py --logtostderr --train_dir=training/ --pipeline_config_path=training/pipeline.config

Then the training began,

I have done all of this by following a blog. I wanted to keep my global loss at least 2. But suddenly without any intention to give keyboard interrupt I pressed ctrl+c and the train.py file terminated. Now when I re-run this, I get the following error:

(tensorflow_cpu) C:\Users\arfan\Documents\TensorFlow\models\research>python train.py --logtostderr --train_dir=training/ --pipeline_config_path=training/pipeline.config
    WARNING:tensorflow:From C:\Anaconda3\envs\tensorflow_cpu\lib\site-packages\tensorflow\python\platform\app.py:125: main (from __main__) is deprecated and will be removed in a future version.
    Instructions for updating:
    Use object_detection/model_main.py.
    W1118 23:02:23.971923  9792 tf_logging.py:125] From C:\Anaconda3\envs\tensorflow_cpu\lib\site-packages\tensorflow\python\platform\app.py:125: main (from __main__) is deprecated and will be removed in a future version.